Opus 1175

Preludio festivo (2016)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 4 min.

Dedication: for Erich Koch

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Five Preludes"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Preludio festivo (2016) is dedicated to Erich Koch. It is a grand and majestic festive prelude.


This piece may also be performed as one of a set of Five Preludes (2016) in the suggested order below:

Preludio maestoso
Preludio con ostinato

Preludio staccato
Preludio quasi eco
Preludio festivo