Works for Bass Voice

Op. 870Brief Vibrations (2010) for Solo Voice8 min.

Text by Elisabeth T. Eliassen

Matthew Curtis, tenor

Download PDF

Dedication: for Jonathan Mark Roberts

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Op. 805Songs from the City of Light (2009) for Voice and Piano19 min.

Text by Richard Leach

  • Wake Up
  • Make It Easy
  • Crayons (Stay Inside the Lines)
  • Summer in the City
  • Dancers
  • Second Act of Day
  • City of Light

Dedication: for Harry Lyn Huff

Op. 1057Treasured Heart (2014) for Bass Voice and Viola4 min.

Text is the title in Spanish

Dedication: for Jac and Georgina

Publisher: SMP Press