Opus 870

Brief Vibrations (2010)

for Solo Voice

Text by Elisabeth T. Eliassen

Matthew Curtis, tenor

Download PDF

Duration: 8 min.

Dedication: for Jonathan Mark Roberts

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Brief Vibrations (2010) was written for and is dedicated to Jonathan Mark Roberts. The cycle comprises settings for unaccompanied voice of poems by Elisabeth T. Eliassen (b. 1961) from the collection Brief Encounters With Fluidity (2008).

(See above PDF link for poetry.)