Opus 1171

Preludio staccato (2016)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 2 min.

Dedication: for Markus Nickel

Contact the composer regarding perusal or performance materials.

Preludio staccato (2016) is dedicated to Markus Nickel. As the title suggests, it is a short prelude in which most all of the notes are played staccato (“detached.”)