Opus 1361

Troparion (2020)

for Piano

Carson Cooman, piano

Duration: 4.5 min.

Dedication: in memoriam Lee J. Kotsambas (1954–2019)

Commission: Commissioned by Subito Music Corporation

Publisher: Subito Music Corp. in "Piano Premieres, Vol. 1"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

This work was written for Subito Music’s Piano Premieres multi-composer volumes of easy/intermediate piano pieces. The work is dedicated in memory of Lee J. Kotsambas (1954–2019), Subito’s longtime office manager.