Opus 919

Three Ghazals for Harmonium (2011)

for Harmonium

  • The World’s Path
  • The Heart’s Bliss
  • The Soul’s Ladder

Duration: 6 min.

Dedication: for Keshav Das

Publisher: Soundspells Productions

Contact the composer regarding perusal or performance materials.

Three Ghazals for Harmonium (2011) is scored for solo Indian (hand-pumped) harmonium. The work is dedicated to Keshav Das.

Registration suggestions are provided for an instrument with two sets of reeds (bass and male). If using a larger (or smaller) instrument, registrations may be adapted and expanded as desired.