Opus 989

Sweetest Music Softly Stealing (2012)

for SATB Chorus Unaccompanied

Text by Martha J. Anderson

Harvard University Choir; Edward Elwyn Jones, conductor

Duration: 3 min.

Dedication: for Jonathan, Cecily, Elijah, Zora, and Baldwin

Commission: Commissioned by The Memorial Church, Harvard University

Publisher: Paraclete Press

Performance materials available from the publisher.