Opus 1473

Suite in C (2022)

for Organ

  • Introit
  • Divertissement
  • Hornpipe

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 10 min.

Dedication: for Philip Hartmann

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp.

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Suite in C (2022) is dedicated to organist Philip Hartmann (Ulm, Germany). As the straightforwardness of the “home key” might suggest, the three movements are of a largely genial and uncomplicated character.