Opus 20

Suite for Children (1995)

for Piano (young performers)

  • Gigue
  • Anthem
  • March
  • Air

Duration: 3.5 min.

Dedication: for Colby

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Suite for Children (1995) is a four movement suite for beginning pianists.  Each movement couples a simple melodic idea with an accompaniment figuration. (In the third movement, the melody and the accompaniment become one.)