Opus 1250

Sketch No. 4, “Zephyr” (2017)

for Organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 3.5 min.

Dedication: for Erik

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Franklin Collection"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Sketch No. 4, “Zephyr” (2017) is dedicated to Erik Simmons. The subtitle refers to “a gentle, mild breeze.” The piece is a small color study: outside with gentle wind on a day with muted light.