Opus 629

Seven Haiku (2005)

for Voice and Piano

Text by Hilary Tann

  • Each Twig
  • Above the Embers
  • Beneath the Skylark
  • Morning Mist
  • Snow Covered Cornfield
  • Night Journey
  • Finding the Sky

Duration: 4 min.

Dedication: for Amanda Elizabeth Forsythe and Edward Elwyn Jones, on the occasion of their wedding, June 4, 2005

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.