Opus 944

Reflection (2011)

for Organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 4 min.

Dedication: for Anton Doornhein

Publisher: Wayne Leupold Editions, Inc. in "Carson Cooman: Organ Music, Vol. 9"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Reflection (2011) is dedicated to Anton Doornhein. The piece begins with a very slow aria; a chorale interrupts and builds to full organ before the aria returns for a reposed conclusion.