Opus 662

Just Now (2006)

for SATB Chorus and Orchestra

Text by Elizabeth Kirschner

Albany Pro Musica; David Griggs-Janower, conductor

Duration: 4.5 min.

Dedication: n honor of the 25th anniversary of Albany Pro Musica, David Griggs-Janower, Founding Director and Conductor

Commission: Commissioned by Albany Pro Musica in celebration of its 25th anniversary

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.