Opus 72

Joy of Humankind: Brief Transport for Orchestra (1998)

for Orchestra

Czech Radio Symphony; Vladimír Válek, conductor

Duration: 2.5 min.

Dedication: for Shirley Cooman, Lew and Dot Wallace, and in memory of John Pierce and Frank Cooman

Commission: Commissioned by Mrs. Lucy Hodges and the Hodges Fund for the Czech Radio Symphony

Publisher: Conners Publications

Performance materials available from the publisher.