Opus 1195

Intrada (after a Sorbian Melody) (2017)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 3 min.

Dedication: for Feliks Brojer

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Five Festive Organ Pieces, Set 1"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Intrada (after a Sorbian Melody) (2017) is dedicated to Feliks Brojer (Felix Bräuer). The musical material is very loosely derived from the first phrase of the Sorbian Easter hymn “Dźens Chrystus z mortwych stanył je.”