Opus 1312

Intermezzo (2018)

for Organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 5 min.

Dedication: for Rachel Laurin

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Six Quiet Organ Pieces"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Intermezzo (2018) is dedicated to Rachel Laurin. Slow music with rich harmonies surrounds a somewhat more animated middle section based on the same material.