Opus 1372

In memoriam Marian Sawa (2021)

for Organ

Duration: 7 min.

Dedication: for Bartosz Patryk Rzyman

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp.

Performance materials available from the publisher.

In memoriam Marian Sawa (2021) was written for organist Bartosz Patryk Rzyman. The title refers to the Polish composer Marian Sawa (1937–2005), arguably the greatest Eastern European organ composer of the 20th century.