Opus 1407

Demonstrative Parrot (2021)

for Accordion (24 bass)

Duration: 5 min.

Dedication: for Katherine Matasy

Contact the composer regarding perusal or performance materials.

This piece is composed to be playable on a 24 bass accordion (bass notes of C, G, D, A, F, Bb, Eb, E and each of their major and minor chords.)