Opus 110

Concerto for Bass Saxophone and Strings (1999)

for Solo Bass Saxophone and String Orchestra

  • Chaconne: “…a continuum of dreams…”
  • Cadenza
  • Toccata

Duration: 20 min.

Dedication: for Andreas van Zoelen

Commission: Commissioned by Andreas van Zoelen with support from the Broeker Fund for New Music

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.