Opus 1284

Clockwork Aria (2018)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Duration: 3.5 min.

Dedication: for Robert Coates

Contact the composer regarding perusal or performance materials.

Clockwork Aria (2018) is dedicated to Robert Coates. A “clockwork” ostinato in the pedal runs throughout while lines and harmonies slowly unfold over top of it in the manuals.