Opus 1215

Ceremonial Suite (2017)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 10 min.

Dedication: for Colby and Laura

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp.

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Ceremonial Suite (2017) is dedicated to Colby Cooman and Laura Theby on the occasion of their marriage. The work is a three movement suite: a majestic Processional, a lyrical Aria, and a joyous Grand chœur dialogué.

The music is suitable for use in its entirety or as individual movements for ceremonial occasions, religious services, or recitals.