Opus 1218

Celebration Fanfare (2017)

for Organ

Carson Cooman, organ

Duration: 3.5 min.

Dedication: for Andreas Willscher

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Five Festive Organ Pieces, Set 1"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Celebration Fanfare (2017) is dedicated to Andreas Willscher. As the title suggests, it is a celebratory fanfare with gestures typical of the genre.