Opus 1156

Canto quieto (2016)

for Organ (or Harmonium) (opt. pedal)

Erik Simmons, organ

Duration: 4.5 min.

Dedication: for Andreas Willscher

Publisher: Zimbel Press/Subito Music Corp. in "Cambridgeport Collection"

Performance materials available from the publisher.

Canto quieto (2016) is dedicated to Andreas Willscher. It is quiet and meditative music. Two lyric upper voices move contrapuntally over slower moving harmony in the lower register.