Opus 839

Surely It Is God Who Saves Me (2009)

for SSATTB (6-part mixed) Chorus Unaccompanied

Text from the Bible: Isaiah 12:2-5

Harvard University Choir; Edward Elwyn Jones, conductor

Duration: 2 min.

Dedication: for Rupert Gough and the Choir of Royal Holloway, University of London

Publisher: Musik Fabrik

Performance materials available from the publisher.